Friday, October 22, 2010

Day 83

TGIF!!!!
So today I went into work. I had my computer trainings this morning. All of the electronic equipment was malfunctioning so it took twice as long as normal to get done. Afterwards my boss was in a meeting, so I didn't get partnered with anyone and got to go home!!! Woo!

Then Jodi and I went for our run. It killed. We were both sore for various reasons. And we griped the whole time.

At home I made some spaghetti for dinner and then it was off to the Gamblers game!!!! 15 people went with us to celebrate Emilie's bday. Unfortunately there were no fights. :( But the Gamblers won 2-1 in over time! Then Josh and I jogged the 10 minutes home, which felt miserable after my run this afternoon.

Right now I'm just finishing up cleaning for the Chateau to be opening tomorrow. We will have Ashley, Ashley, Kurt, Griffin, and Mona spending the night. The last 2 of which are dogs. It's going to be a packed house tomorrow! So much fun!

I'm going to have such an awesome post after tomorrow! I can't wait!!!!! Stay tuned for epic details!

No comments:

Post a Comment