I'm so exhausted I can't even snap a picture of my puppies... my usual fall-back subjects. I'm not digging this first shift thing. I like my sleeping till 9am then running then being productive. I do not like waking up and being to work at 7am then being so tired that I can barely enjoy running then dying on the couch all night. I want to start working my PMs.... badly! But I have to train on AMs for the next month and a half at least. Tomorrow is the first day I scrub in, so we'll see how that goes.
I'm getting so excited for this weekend. I keep thinking "oh ya, shower, blah blah" but what really gets me pumped up is that I get to see so many friends and family this weekend. It's really going to be a blast.
*yawn* Bed time for this RN. woot!
YOU GET TO SCRUB IN?! LIKE ON GREY'S?!! That is so cool!!!
ReplyDelete