Sunday, October 17, 2010

Day 78

Today sucked. In general just a bad day. Woke up and cleaned. Got ready to tailgate. Tailgated. Watched the game. Tailgated some more. Wasn't feeling up for my run today. Probably won't be able to start work tomorrow. Overall just bummed out and grumpy.

My bridal shower is this weekend. I suppose I need to find something to wear.... hrmmm.... I'll go through and raid my apparel, maybe I'll find something. Maybe I'll get something new. Who knows. Not super excited yet. Blame my crappy mood. By the end of the week I should be good to go!

Time to go be mindless for a while, maybe watch some TV.

No comments:

Post a Comment