Hi everybodies!!!!So this morning was an early morning. I ran out to the seamstress's house to see my veil. All she has to do is shorten it and add beads and it will be all ready for my first fitting!
After swimming today I studied for a good chunk of time. When Josh got home we went and filled out our last registry. They are complete! Finally!
Tonight I've been slacking on studying. I've been meaning to but it's already 2320 and I really don't know if I'll finish up.... I need to keep myself on schedule. Darn wedding things! So distracting!
Tomorrow afternoon Em is coming over to help me finish off invites. Aka the worst jobs: stamps and licking. But we will find a way to make it fun. So if your invite smells like wine, we may have been drinking and licking! We'll be sure to use white wine! ;)
I really want to keep typing, but it's only because I'm procrastinating studying. I suck. Haha!
Well, I'm going to attempt to stop and avoid all other distractions.
G'night loves!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment