So today was a day of studying. Lots and lots of it. I do better on my tests but I still don't feel ready. Failing is very discouraging and hard to shake.
What does one do with thousands of apples? Make apple crisp of course! I don't even like apple crisp or apple pie or applesauce, but Josh does. So what my babe wants, he gets. And according to him "This is the best apple crisp I have ever tasted!" Good to know, since I won't taste it myself. :P
Packers lost. That's all I have to say on that.
Tomorrow will be a good day. I have swim and my veil should be done. Hopefully I get a lot more studying done too! And my next registry should be functional. I will hopefully have all of that done this week.
Hope everyone has a wonderful evening and bright tomorrow!
No comments:
Post a Comment