Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Day 95

Dear blogland, I have strep throat. I've never had strep before. It sucks. I have been feeling like crap the past two days so when I woke up still feeling bad I knew something was up. My doctor's office couldn't get me in, so I went to a fast care center. They choked me out with the gag stick and told me I was one of the fastest positive streps they've ever seen... yay?

So anyway, I have to be quarantine for 24 hours until my antibiotics kick in. It kind of works out nice seeing I have off of work tomorrow, although Josh and I are supposed to be models tomorrow night for the photography class.... I need to start feeling better so I can have real smiles and real love for the pictures. I need to not feel like a bag of ass. Arg.

I did get to skip Text Colorout of going to the convent today... which is good and bad. Good: I didn't have to feel like shit so far away from home. Bad: because I think they will make me go again later, I'm sure.

Tonight was lots of chicken noodle soup all thanks to my babe. :) Tomorrow will be a day of lounging and maybe wedding planning if I feel up to it.

Until then, I will try not to breath on you via computer.... good night hopefully healthier bloggers!

No comments:

Post a Comment